Shaking my “Bootie”

To date I am now down 70lbs!!! I hit the 200lb mark and still a couple weeks til my 50th Birthday! I was very successful in my weight loss journey, but it isn’t over yet.  I still have some weight to lose and some goals to obtain.  I was able to jump start my weight loss with a new program and hit my first challenge goal.  It works and I’ve seen it work on many!

If you want to find out how to boost your current weight loss program or just need a change, check out my link at

It’ll All be Worth It!!!!

90 Day Challenge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

http://tobyhorton.bodybyvi.com/challenge

 

Leave a Reply

