Link

Body by Vi CHALLENGE

Join me as I embark on the 90 day fitness challenge with Body by Vi friends and team members.  Check out my website for more details and find out how you can be part of one of the biggest challenges yet!!!

Stay tuned for inspirational posts, favorite recipes for the most delicious shakes and best of all weight loss success.  With nearly 70 pounds of weight loss behind me, my body and me are in need of a new fresh challenge.  I feel like I am at a stale mate with the weight loss and gonna jump in feet first and give it a good go.

Working out has been good and I feel a lot stronger than I did months ago.  I have signed up for another half-marathon in October.  I will be heading to Atlanta to do the All State Life Insurance Half-Marathon.  I have done some research, talked to folks on this challenge first hand and have seen some really amazing results.  It’s a go for me!  If you are up for the ride, check out my site and hop on in with me!!!!

It’ll all be worth it!!!!!!!!

 

2 comments on “Body by Vi CHALLENGE

  1. Reblogged this on jtaylornewsexaminer's Blog and commented:
    My dad and I started our 90-day challenge yesterday (August 3, 2012). New to wordpress, we are looking to share success stories with others on the Body by Vi Challenge. Residents of Connersville, my dad (Gary Taylor) and I (Jamie Taylor) are on a team headed by Scotty Banks, formerly of Connersville. We are joining the program to lose weight, first and foremost.

    My goal is to drop three pants sizes and live a much healthier, happier life, and, hopefully, make some money while I’m at it. I currently weigh 229-pounds. I played sports in high school and football in college, but have since gained fat weight since I gave up working out after starting a job at the local newspaper, the Connersville News-Examiner.

    My dad is new to bloogging, and it’s been years since he has been fit. Share your stories with us as we share ours, in hopes to inspire one another. We are both looking forward to drastically changing our lives, and plan to blog here to record our accomplishments and publicize our goals.

    • This is awesome! I hope to follow you and your dad’s blog also. I have been quite sick the past few days, but have been loyal to my Body by Vi Challenge. I weighed in on Saturday and had already lost 2lbs. I haven’t even touched the computer for days and will soon be updating my blog! Let me know how your success is coming!!!

Leave a Reply

