Gallery

Reflecting

It has been less than a year since my husband and I started the Weight Watcher Plus program and it has been an amazing ride so far.  Bill has lost 30 pounds, give or take a few depending on the week.  I have lost 62 pounds and my exercise and walking program took me from a 5k, to a 10k to a 14k and now a half-marathon.  All in less than a year.  Not only that, but my five year old grand-daughter competed in her first 5k, my hubby did his very first 5k and my youngest (Emma) completed her first 5k.  WOW, that is a lot of family activity.  My oldest (Natasha) completed her first 10k–she just skipped the whole 5k thing and my Nadia and I got to do the VA is for Lover’s 14k together.

Looking back it just puts a big smile on my face.  I love my girls and I especially love my husband and I have to thank all of them for their love, support, devotion and inspiration.

Life is Good and it will all be worth it

 

Leave a Reply

