Image

December 20, 2011

20111220-094102.jpg

Today I lost 4.8 lbs at Weight Watcher weigh-in. That puts me at a total loss of 37.4 lbs!! YAY I even got a coveted 5k charm. How exciting is that?

I have really been stepping it up on my workouts and want to continue at the pace I am going. I did a four and a half mile walk last evening and am hoping to make it to the gym tonight.

Bill has several appointments throughout the day and isn’t sure he will get to weigh-in, but I will keep you posted. And as always,

It will all be worth it!

Leave a Reply

