November 2, 2011

I will make this post short and sweet, especially since I am trying out the
Wordpress app on my IPHONE4S. I don’t want to scare anyone away from my amateur posts. My biggest news is that I have decided to take on a new goal. Another way to look at my new goal would be to see it as an awesome adventure. I want to walk a marathon.

I found one site that I linked to in the previous post, but as I find more I will add them.

If anyone has any advise or knows of some good walker friendly marathons scheduled in 2012, please let me know of them!

Leave a Reply

