August 27, 2011

Saturday

Bill was scheduled to work all day and I scheduled myself to “college clean out day”.  I moved mattresses in and out of Emma’s room, set up bed, moved furniture, vacumned and mopped, cleaned walls and bathrooms and even scrubbed tubs today.  I didn’t need a trip to the gym.  I got a big work out in the comfort of my own home.  I was so sore by night fall that I took some AdvilPM.

I stuck to the Points Plus Plan and did the pre-planned, pre-packaged meals and deserts from the freezer section of the grocery store.  I enjoyed my fresh fruits throughout the day and drank more water the past couple days than usual.

It will soon be weigh-in day again

It will all be worth it

Leave a Reply

